VEIKK is one of the few providers of electromagnetic pressure sensing technology application solutions around the world. Having been focusing on the graphic drawing tablet industry for more than 10 years, VEIKK has developed into a modern high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, marketing and service. We uphold the philosophy of "Customer Supreme", adhere to the principle of "Quality First, Customer First", and provide users all over the world with the high-quality products and service!
With the advanced R&D and professional technology in the digital handwriting input field, VEIKK provides customized solutions and technical support in accordance with different needs of customers in different fields, such as art drawing, design, education, and enterprise offices, etc. We provide our customers with high-quality products and comprehensive solutions.

  • 10+
  • 60+
    R&D Patents
  • 120+
    Design Patents

Creativity and inspiration are the most precious to creators. VEIKK has been committed to better assist creators to put their imagination into reality. We observe the creative process, listen to customers’ demand and respect their different habits in creative process. Based on the different demands and habits of different customers, VEIKK realizes customizable functions to the utmost in the products design, achieving a more flexible creative process!

  • 20+
  • 200+
  • 80+

Our factory and R&D center are located in Shenzhen city and we have branch office in Beijing, responsible for marketing and sales. With excellent product quality and completed customer support and service, our products have been exported to 100+ countries, and VEIKK has received many positive feedbacks from the users all over the world. We will continue to focus on the improvement of the technology and product quality, making it easier and more efficient for customers in use of VEIKK products.

  • 100+
    Sales Countries
  • 50+
    VEIKK Distributors
  • 50+
    Sales Platform
  • Australia

  • Bolivia

  • America

  • U.K.

  • Germany

  • Rwanda

  • Thailand

  • Venezuela

  • Cambodia

  • Zimbabwe

  • Romania

  • Russia

  • India

  • Bengal

  • Egypt

  • Cameroon

  • Chile

  • Israel

  • Iran

  • Peru

  • Ecuador

  • Nigeria

  • South Africa

  • Ukraine

  • Pakistan

  • Indonesia

  • Thailand

  • Malaysia

  • Vietnam

  • South Korea

  • China

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Brazil

  • Mexico

  • Canada